What's On 
 

What's On

Below you can find details of events and activities coming up in the next two weeks.
Wednesday 13 November
7:30pmLicensing Service at Church
Thursday 14 November
10:00amArts & Crafts at OV Lounge
Friday 15 November
5:00pmFireflies at Large and small halls
Sunday 17 November
Sunday Morning Rota at Church
8:45amPrayer Service at Church
10:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:00amKidzone at Large Hall & OV
10:00amSparklers at
Monday 18 November
10:00amTuesday's Tots Set-up at Large Hall
2:00pmCleaning rota at Church
Tuesday 19 November
9:45amTuesday's Tots at Large Hall
3:00pmYoung at Heart at OV Lounge
Thursday 21 November
11:30amSimply Walk at Old Vicarage Lounge
Friday 22 November
5:00pmFireflies at Large and small halls
Sunday 24 November
Sunday Morning Rota at Church
10:00amKidzone at Large Hall & OV
10:00amSparklers at
Monday 25 November
10:00amTuesday's Tots Set-up at Large Hall
Tuesday 26 November
9:45amTuesday's Tots at Large Hall
3:00pmYoung at Heart at OV Lounge
content-divider